NeilTullos.com

June 7, 2010

Google Docs

Filed under: leadership,Videos — Neil @ 7:00 am

I’ve recently began using Google Docs for just about every document that I create.  Why? I was having a harder time keeping track of everything.  I had certain files at home on my iMac, work stuff on my office dell computer & other items on our Student Ministry’s MacBook Pro.  It was getting to be a real pain.

Google docs has simplified all of this for me.  Now all of my documents are available everywhere I have internet access.  Plus, it’s a ton easier/better to share documents rather than emailing them & multiple people can work on 1 document.

It doesn’t have all of the capabilities of Microsoft Office or iWork, but I’ve found it very capable of just about everything that I need for it to do.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

