NeilTullos.com

April 22, 2010

Evernote

Filed under: leadership,Media — Neil @ 6:00 am

I’ve recently started using Evernote to keep up w/ my task & to take notes.  It’s been very helpful & has simplified all of my different to do lists & reminders.

One if it’s advantages is that it works across a variety of platforms.  It has a mac application (I use it @ home), windows (I use it in the office) & an iPhone app.  It keeps all 3 in sync for me.  I’m able to tag notes & to create folders which keeps my home, work, etc. notes organized separately.

I really like that the iPhone app allows me to record audio notes & pictures for notes.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

