NeilTullos.com

March 30, 2010

News Source

Filed under: marketing,Media — Neil @ 9:06 pm

The vast majority of the “news” I receive is from an online source.  My primary news sources are:

  • NY Times – my favorite newspaper iphone app
  • Twitter – the primary way I now receive & spread news during the day
  • Clarion Ledger – I check their mobile site each morning for a quick rundown of local news stories
  • JFP – I use their daily email to keep up w/ what’s going on in Jackson
  • DJP – their weekly email is a great source for downtown Jackson news & since I work/minister downtown I like to keep up w/ it
  • Mashable – I love their iPhone app; it’s my best source for keeping up w/ social media & technology news
  • Bloggers – church, leadership & friends
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

