NeilTullos.com

April 27, 2009

Pleased

Filed under: Uncategorized — Neil @ 2:29 pm

Every so often you find a product/service/meal that is so good that you must pass along a recommendation.  This past weekend I had 2 such experiences.

On Friday night we (Amanda & I) ate at Julep for the 1st time.  Great food & service for a reasonable price.  I suggest the fried chicken.

On Saturday I (Amanda was shopping) spent the afternoon doing work on the exterior of our home.  My biggest project for the day was to “clean” the cedar siding & post on our front porch & the shutters.  I’ve used several products in the past.  None of which I’d use again.  However, on Saturday I used Olympic’s Deck Brightener (I purchased it here).  It’s good stuff.  The cedar is back to its orginal look & ready for me to apply a water seal later this week.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

