NeilTullos.com

March 26, 2009

Transition

Filed under: Parkway,Youth Ministry — Neil @ 7:00 am

My official final day at Parkway will be Tuesday, March 31.  I start at FBCJ on April 1 (insert joke about my starting a new job on April Fool’s Day).

I’ll be at Parkway on Sunday – even preaching in the evening worship service.  I’ll lead at Chocolate Pop-Tart (the event formerly known as prayer breakfast) & at Saturation, but I won’t be in the office much on Monday or Tuesday.

To recap my 3 years as Parkway’s youth minister I’ll be posting some of my favorite pictures over the next few days.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

