NeilTullos.com

March 9, 2009

Slow Blogging

Filed under: Uncategorized — Neil @ 7:23 am

For the past week or so it’s been slow around here.  Just a different pace for me & not sure why it didn’t include blogging.  I know that I’ve been twittering more, but still not sure that I really like it.  I have really enjoyed reading the last few weeks.  I’ve read more in the past 3 weeks than I did in the previous 3 months.

I think the pace will get back to normal this week.  I’m thinking that I’m going to do a few series of posts on teen/parenting/youth ministry issues.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

