NeilTullos.com

March 9, 2009

Getting Through Difficult Seasons

Filed under: Uncategorized — Neil @ 1:00 pm

How do we get through difficult times?

One of the ways I do is to listen.  Listen more when I pray, listen as Scripture speaks, listen to those around me & to the preaching of God’s Word.

I love sermons (I know that makes me different).  God uses them to speak to me.  One of my favorite preachers is Andy Stanley.  He’s in the middle of a series called He’s Still Got The Whole World In His Hands.

I’ve listened to the 1st 2 weeks.  Week 1 is good.  Week 2 is incredible.  I highly recommend you listening/watching.

To listen or watch on the North Point website click here.

To subscribe to the podcast in iTunes click here.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

