NeilTullos.com

August 4, 2008

Web Updates

Filed under: Decision 08,LAUNCH,Parkway — Neil @ 8:42 pm

I’ve just updated the LAUNCH website. There were a few broken links & couple of other problems that have been fixed. I also added the schedule & a list of the adult volunteers. Don’t forget that to check it early & often this weekend to keep up w/ LAUNCH.

I updated the Parkway site as well today. I added a few things to the Events page & to the youth front page. I also did a few behind the scene changes. However, I’m having a problem w/ uploading pdf files. Too bad they didn’t teach us how to use outdated & user-unfriendly software (GoLive) in seminary.

ParkwayDecision08.com is getting lots of traffic. I’ll enter the paper ballots that people turned in on Sunday morning into the poll hopefully tomorrow. I’m interested to see how the preferences of the paper ballots compare to the online votes.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

