NeilTullos.com

July 29, 2008

Things I Did, Learned or Thought About While on Vacation

Filed under: Personal — Neil @ 3:22 pm
  • I ran. I changed up the routine. I ran farther. Its weird how doing something that makes me tired also gives me energy (kinda like youth ministry)
  • I completed our neighborhood’s newsletter. I’ve been using Pages for about a year now, it took me a while to learn it, but I would never trade it back for Word.
  • People bring a lot of hurt on themselves. Its a constant reminder of how deeply sin affects us.
  • I wondered what would happen if we began worship services like this instead of just shaking hands. (we might try it in the youth worship services).
  • Running in the shade is better than running in the sun.
  • Swimming after running is better than not swimming after running.
  • I added the following Web Apps to my phone: WordPress, Facebook, More Cowbell, Flashlight
  • 18 high schoolers + Roscoe is very close to our home’s limit.
  • I went to see Dark Knight twice on Friday.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

