NeilTullos.com

June 19, 2008

Catching Up

Filed under: Uncategorized — Neil @ 7:30 am

Today, I’m with all of our Bible Drillers on a trip to Gulf Shores, AL. We’ll be going to a waterpark this afternoon, hang out at the hotel tonight & then either eat at Dreamland or The Original Oyster House in Mobile tomorrow.

Lisa I’d driving so I’m catching up on some listening. I plan to listen to:
– Catalyst Podcast – One Prayer with Craig Croschel, Stephen Futrick, Mark Batterson & Perry Noble
– Matt Pappa’s latest release – I purchases it at Student Life Camp
– Mars Hill – catch up on their Doctrine series

I hate not being able to post links from my phone.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

