NeilTullos.com

May 15, 2008

Tonight

Filed under: Parkway,Personal,Youth Ministry — Neil @ 9:32 pm
  • I ate dinner w/ some old & new friends at Cool Al’s. I highly recommend you doing the same.
  • I ate w/ my friend & old youth minister Brian Lowe. Brian served as a youth intern at Parkway in the early 90s with Rich Malone & then he was the youth minister for a while after Rich left for LFR.
  • The pastor from The Journey was there as well along w/ Andy from this church, this guy, & a couple of others.
  • The main topic was church planting. Brian is about to make a big step of faith and start a new church. We asked him lots of questions & debated lots of religious stuff.
  • I scarred one of our sr. high girls to death by throwing a pen at her car. We were side by side at a traffic light & she was preoccupied w/ something, so I rolled down the window & chunked a pen at her. It nailed her driver side window & made her freak out. I thought it was funny.
  • I just finished building a website for Super Summer. I’ll post a link once it gets approval from the suits at MBCB.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

