NeilTullos.com

April 22, 2008

Death

Tommorrow’s night topic in Untouchables is death.  Not an easy or fun subject, but here’s what I’ve found so far to use as I teach the subject to teens:

Scripture:

  • Psalm 82:7
  • Ecclesiastes 7:
  • James 4:14
  • Psalm 146:2
  • 2 Corinthians 1:3-4
  • Isaiah 41:10
  • John 11:25
  • 2 Corinthians 4:17-18
  • Proverbs 11:7-4
  • 1 Corinthians 15:53-55
  • John 14:1

Quotes:

  • “I’m not afraid to die.  I just don’t want to be there when it happens.” – Woody Allen
  • Because I have loved life, I shall have no sorrow to die. – Amelia Bur

Media:

1 Comment »

  1. […] was week 2 of Untouchables.  The topic was death.  For more my notes & more details click here & […]

    Pingback by Wednesday Reflections « — April 23, 2008 @ 9:32 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

