NeilTullos.com

April 16, 2008

Under My Bed

Filed under: Personal — Neil @ 1:05 pm

Roscoe, our 4 year old English Bulldog, typically spends ALL day sleeping on his bed in our kitchen.  However, due to the nice weather & he really stunk this morning (he gets a bath on Thursdays) Amanda put him outside this morning.  So, when I went home for lunch I let him come in while I was there.

While I was eating Roscoe was consumed w/ a tennis ball that had rolled under our bed – He’ll just lay on his side and moan & whine until we’ll finally get it for him.  After I finished eating I was doing a few chores when I realized that I hadn’t seen him in a while.

So, where do I find our very large 70 lbs. bulldog?  He was stuck under our bed.  He was absolutely terrified.  It took much effort to get him out from under the bed.  At times I think it would be easier to have a kid than to have Roscoe.  Here’s a picture I took w/ my phone of him under the bed:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

